红树林独木舟探险之旅

独木舟操作时噪音更少且更具灵活性,因此是巡游红树林和深入荒野的理想交通工具。行程的起点一般为吉林河码头,但也有可能选择其他地点作为起点。

我们强烈建议您体验由导游带领的探险之旅,身临其境地感受兰卡威红树林生机勃勃的生态环境。红树林独木舟探险之旅精彩纷呈,无疑将是您这段旅途的一大亮点。红树林位于兰卡威东北部,属于兰卡威地质公园的一部分,栖息着品类丰富的鸟类、蝴蝶、巨蜥、猴子、松鼠和各种各样的海洋生物,还有蝙蝠洞等生态景观。整个兰卡威群岛现有雨林占总面积的 60-65%,其中聚居着大量从未见过的鸟类和小型哺乳动物。总面积为44 平方公里。

如想预订及咨询,请通过以下方式联系我们:

滨海之家·兰卡威
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
电话: +60 4 955 2388 传真: +60 4 955 2228
电邮: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

红树林独木舟探险之旅

独木舟操作时噪音更少且更具灵活性,因此是巡游红树林和深入荒野的理想交通工具。行程的起点一般为吉林河码头,但也有可能选择其他地点作为起点。

我们强烈建议您体验由导游带领的探险之旅,身临其境地感受兰卡威红树林生机勃勃的生态环境。红树林独木舟探险之旅精彩纷呈,无疑将是您这段旅途的一大亮点。红树林位于兰卡威东北部,属于兰卡威地质公园的一部分,栖息着品类丰富的鸟类、蝴蝶、巨蜥、猴子、松鼠和各种各样的海洋生物,还有蝙蝠洞等生态景观。整个兰卡威群岛现有雨林占总面积的 60-65%,其中聚居着大量从未见过的鸟类和小型哺乳动物。总面积为44 平方公里。

如想预订及咨询,请通过以下方式联系我们:

滨海之家·兰卡威
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
电话: +60 4 955 2388 传真: +60 4 955 2228
电邮: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

红树林独木舟探险之旅

独木舟操作时噪音更少且更具灵活性,因此是巡游红树林和深入荒野的理想交通工具。行程的起点一般为吉林河码头,但也有可能选择其他地点作为起点。

我们强烈建议您体验由导游带领的探险之旅,身临其境地感受兰卡威红树林生机勃勃的生态环境。红树林独木舟探险之旅精彩纷呈,无疑将是您这段旅途的一大亮点。红树林位于兰卡威东北部,属于兰卡威地质公园的一部分,栖息着品类丰富的鸟类、蝴蝶、巨蜥、猴子、松鼠和各种各样的海洋生物,还有蝙蝠洞等生态景观。整个兰卡威群岛现有雨林占总面积的 60-65%,其中聚居着大量从未见过的鸟类和小型哺乳动物。总面积为44 平方公里。

如想预订及咨询,请通过以下方式联系我们:

滨海之家·兰卡威
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
电话: +60 4 955 2388 传真: +60 4 955 2228
电邮: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

Mangrove Kayak Adventure

Operating with less noise and more manoeuvrability, kayaks are perfect for exploring the mangrove and seeing more of the wilderness. Tours start mainly from the Kilim River jetty but also operate in other areas.

We highly recommend venturing on these guided tours through the ecologically abundant mangroves of Langkawi. Without a doubt one of the highlights of your visit, the mangrove kayak tour is teeming with life. Located in the north-eastern part of Langkawi and part of Geopark Langkawi, you will come in contact with numerous species of birds, butterflies, monitor lizards, monkeys, squirrels, and a variety of marine life, caves with bats and more. The whole archipelago of Langkawi still has 60-65% rainforest left and is home to many never before seen birds and small mammals. Total area: 44 km2.

For reservations and enquiries, please contact us at:

Casa Del Mar, Langkawi
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 955 2388 Fax: +60 4 955 2228
Email: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

Mangrove Kayak Adventure

Operating with less noise and more manoeuvrability, kayaks are perfect for exploring the mangrove and seeing more of the wilderness. Tours start mainly from the Kilim River jetty but also operate in other areas.

We highly recommend venturing on these guided tours through the ecologically abundant mangroves of Langkawi. Without a doubt one of the highlights of your visit, the mangrove kayak tour is teeming with life. Located in the north-eastern part of Langkawi and part of Geopark Langkawi, you will come in contact with numerous species of birds, butterflies, monitor lizards, monkeys, squirrels, and a variety of marine life, caves with bats and more. The whole archipelago of Langkawi still has 60-65% rainforest left and is home to many never before seen birds and small mammals. Total area: 44 km2.

For reservations and enquiries, please contact us at:

Casa Del Mar, Langkawi
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 955 2388 Fax: +60 4 955 2228
Email: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

Mangrove Kayak Adventure

Operating with less noise and more manoeuvrability, kayaks are perfect for exploring the mangrove and seeing more of the wilderness. Tours start mainly from the Kilim River jetty but also operate in other areas.

We highly recommend venturing on these guided tours through the ecologically abundant mangroves of Langkawi. Without a doubt one of the highlights of your visit, the mangrove kayak tour is teeming with life. Located in the north-eastern part of Langkawi and part of Geopark Langkawi, you will come in contact with numerous species of birds, butterflies, monitor lizards, monkeys, squirrels, and a variety of marine life, caves with bats and more. The whole archipelago of Langkawi still has 60-65% rainforest left and is home to many never before seen birds and small mammals. Total area: 44 km2.

For reservations and enquiries, please contact us at:

Casa Del Mar, Langkawi
Jalan Pantai Cenang Mukim Kedawang
07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman
Malaysia
Tel: +60 4 955 2388 Fax: +60 4 955 2228
Email: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com