地理位置

Location

兰卡威由 99 座野生动植物资源丰富的岛屿组成,拥有多个幽静的热带海滩,已被联合国教科文组织列为世界地质公园。这里绝对是自然爱好者的完美探险之地。您将选择探索哪一座岛屿呢?

环绕于四周的小岛群是兰卡威主岛最佳的天然保护屏障,使其免a受巨大海浪的侵袭,也让它成为理想的旅游目的地。您可在此体验海上巡游、钓鱼、环岛游,亦或与同伴乘船前往一处人烟稀少的海岛沙滩,共享一次浪漫的远航野餐。

兰卡威拥有丰富多样的活动,如水上运动、帆伞运动、悠闲的红树林之旅、Chin Chan 山顶的空中缆车之行等。

如想了解有关活动的更多信息,请咨询接待处的工作人员,或发送邮件至 info@casadelmar-langkawi.com 联系我们。

地理位置

Location

兰卡威由 99 座野生动植物资源丰富的岛屿组成,拥有多个幽静的热带海滩,已被联合国教科文组织列为世界地质公园。这里绝对是自然爱好者的完美探险之地。您将选择探索哪一座岛屿呢?

环绕于四周的小岛群是兰卡威主岛最佳的天然保护屏障,使其免a受巨大海浪的侵袭,也让它成为理想的旅游目的地。您可在此体验海上巡游、钓鱼、环岛游,亦或与同伴乘船前往一处人烟稀少的海岛沙滩,共享一次浪漫的远航野餐。

兰卡威拥有丰富多样的活动,如水上运动、帆伞运动、悠闲的红树林之旅、Chin Chan 山顶的空中缆车之行等。

如想了解有关活动的更多信息,请咨询接待处的工作人员,或发送邮件至 info@casadelmar-langkawi.com 联系我们。

Location

Location

A UNESCO World Geopark site, the tranquil, tropical beach setting of Langkawi features 99 magical islands with habitats rich in wildlife and flora. A perfect adventure for nature lovers, which island will you explore?

The clusters of small islands surrounding the main island of Langkawi keeps it well protected from large swells and makes it an ideal destination for spending a relaxing day cruising, fishing, island hopping or taking your partner on a romantic Castaway Picnic on a deserted island beach.

Langkawi has numerous diverse activities ranging from extreme events such as water-sport activities and parasailing to the more relaxing mangrove trip or spectacular Cable Car ride to the top of Mount Chin Chan.

Make sure to ask a crewmember at Reception or contact us via email at info@casadelmar-langkawi.com for more information on available activities.

Location

Location

A UNESCO World Geopark site, the tranquil, tropical beach setting of Langkawi features 99 magical islands with habitats rich in wildlife and flora. A perfect adventure for nature lovers, which island will you explore?

The clusters of small islands surrounding the main island of Langkawi keeps it well protected from large swells and makes it an ideal destination for spending a relaxing day cruising, fishing, island hopping or taking your partner on a romantic Castaway Picnic on a deserted island beach.

Langkawi has numerous diverse activities ranging from extreme events such as water-sport activities and parasailing to the more relaxing mangrove trip or spectacular Cable Car ride to the top of Mount Chin Chan.

Make sure to ask a crewmember at Reception or contact us via email at info@casadelmar-langkawi.com for more information on available activities.