Facebook YouTube TripAdvisor Casa Del Mar Langkawi Mobile Site

Casa del Mar, Langkawi

Set on the pristine Pantai Cenang beach, Casa del Mar - meaning 'Home by the Sea' in Spanish - is a mediterranean-style resort just 10 minutes from Langkawi airport. A few minutes walk from the resort are a multitude of restaurants, night spots, shopping outlets and night market.

Resort
Arrival
Departure
Access Code / IATA Code


Casa del Mar, Langkawi

Gallery

Prev  44  Next

Continue with your great service and friendliness!! A big thank you to all staff. Our stay was most enjoyable but not long enough. Must come back!

Joanne Casey
01 May 2012

We thank to all the people from the staff. They are great and we have a really good time!!

Van Wijk, Mattils & Antonia
01 May 2012

Thank you for a wonderful experience !!

J.Pelser
01 May 2012

Exceptional hotel, you feel that the staff really care about making your holiday the best it can be. Air conditioning is noisy and cames on and off disturbing your sleep- but this is our only negative point!

Julia Blair & Graeme
01 May 2012

Thank you !! Never ever before have we had such a relaxing holiday. Everyone Super! Certainly recommended. This place is exceptional. We really appreciate all the extra's like cold towel, ice pop and friendly staff

Lynn & Neil Barker
01 May 2012

The staff is outstanding!! Thank you for preparing us a special malaysian dinner and for being so professional and surprising us all the time.

Fritz and Valeria Kaufmann
01 May 2012

Keep Smiling. Staff-it is you who make this place extra special. Keep up the current standards or improve them (if possible ).The food quality is good and well presented but could be more varied especially local choice.

Bartley,Howard & Maladevi
01 May 2012

We have had a really great stay. we cannot think of anything Thank you to the staff for making our stay unforgettable. Thank you to the staff for making our stay unforgettable. To future guest- check out the island hopping trip and la luna dinner both were amazing. Thank again!!

Mochael & Rolly Browne
01 May 2012

All staff are really friendly and gave a smart hotel a very relaxing atmosphere

Beeky & David Baker
01 May 2012

Staff do not over sell which is excellent however additional subtle techniques could be used eg. leaflets of activities in the room or in menus. lunch portion sizes could be reduced which would help with increased sales of 3 courses at dinner.

Alison & Neil
31 Mar 2012

Thanks for the great stay at CDM!

Peter & Krista
30 Mar 2012

We had a great time, thank you!

Sara & Karin
30 Mar 2012

Our stay was a good as ever, staff made us feel at home & were always smiling & attentive. we will be back.

Mike & Jackie
30 Mar 2012

All of staffs are very very kindly and helpful. we want come and stay again when our next trip to langkawi. Thank you!!

Keiichi & Hisako
27 Mar 2012

We found a very nice place (not too big) and a good & competent staff. 4 stars are not enough! i think it must be 6 stars !!

Hanne & Nils
27 Mar 2012

We were expecting something special at CDM and were not disappointed. the attention to detail is outstanding and we were made to feel special ourselves.

Barry & Mo
27 Mar 2012

We found this resort/hotel through the internet and just relied on positive reviews. we were not disappointing. very friendly staff, cozy & relaxing place & personalized service. even your other guests are friendly! we will definitely recommend this place to our friends!

Elnha & Harris
25 Mar 2012

Friendliest staff anywhere we have been, to future guests lie back and enjoy

Anne & John
22 Mar 2012

The friendly, personal & impeccably professional staff made this resort the best we've ever stayed. keep up the wonderful work! the resort is so beautiful all around.

Damian & Anne
22 Mar 2012

Thank you for making our short stay a warm and wonderful experience even the cats were amazing!!! we will be back.

Derek & Jenny
21 Mar 2012
Prev  44  Next

Contact Us

Casa del Mar, Langkawi
Jalan Pantai Cenang
Mukim Kedawang 07000 Langkawi
Kedah Darul Aman Malaysia

Tel: +60 4 955 2388
Fax: +60 4 955 2228
Email: info@casadelmar-langkawi.com

Facebook YouTube TripAdvisor